IKEBANA NAOTA

North American Ohara Teachers Association

home
membership
coming
gellery
contact
links
Search teachers
Newsletter
 
  If you'd like to find a teacher of Ohara School of Ikebana in your area, please click the state which you reside in.

     

State

City

Name

Phone

Email

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
 
Arizona
Green Valley Hyde, JoAnn R. 520-665-9405 hydegv@aol.com
Mesa Daggs, Louise 480-830-4885 ldaggs2@cox.net
 
spacer
British Columbia, Canada Victoria Roberts, Lorian 250-383-9006 johnwlorian@hotmail.com
Victoria Venditti, Rosa   vendittirosa@hotmail.com
         
Delaware Middletown Hansen, Judith 302-376-0161 hansenjudy@comcast.net
       
 

California

Arcadia

Kikkawa, Yumiko

 

yumikoikebana@gmail.com

Arcadia Lai, Wendy   wendysflai@yahoo.com
Carlsbad Fu, Vivian 760-476-0815

vivfugm@gmail.com

Carlsbad Fuchs, Hermann   hfuchs3004342msn.com
Carlsbad Wel, Liang-Yu Tina   lwei681099@sbcglobal.net
Cypress Lechner, Selina   selina.lechner@hotmail.com
El Monte Liang, Shozon Tay 626-695-8267 nsjan22@aol.com
Escondido Takeya, Mitsuko 760-747-3649 mtakeya@hotmail.com
  Fremont
Maruyama, Mitsuko
 
Glendale Sato, Hiromi   hiromila@gmail.com
Laguna Hills Lynn, Karen Lee   mlynnjr@cox.net
  La Jolla
Zhang, Jackie
858-337-5671
Los Angeles Conant, Cynthia 323-225-8799 conant@usc.edu
Los Angeles Hasegawa, Yuko   yuko90077@msn.com
Los Angeles Ho, Katey   pinkeysgarden@ca.rr.com
Los Angeles Kaneshiro, Kaoru   kaoru.kaneshir@gmail.com
Los Angeles Kashemirova, Ludmila   ludmilak6@gmail.com
Los Angeles Naruishi, Noriko   nnikebana@gmail.com
Los Angeles Oshiro, Kyoko   kyokooshiro@gmail.com
Los Angeles Palter, Satsuki   satsuki.palter@verizon.net
Palo Alto Matsumoto, Kyoko   kadobu@hotmail.com
Pasadena Salcedo, Jose   jsalcedo.626@gmail.com
San Deigo Azar, Joan 858-455-7857 joanazar@hotmail.com
San Diego Bourland, Akiko   wbourland@att.net
San Diego Guo, Tracy 858-736-6170 tracyyguo@gmail.com
San Diego Kawamura, Michiko   michiko418@gmail.com
San Diego McDaniel, Noriko 858-87-1239 norikokosd1@aol.com
San Diego Ohta, Yaeko 858-487-9465  
San Diego Reuer, Eiko T. 858-336-9825 ereuer@aol.com
San Diego Schenk, Betty   bettyboopdet@gmail.com
San Carlos Tahara, Yoko   ytahara08@gmail.com
San Francisco Iwami, Setsuko   setsuko.iwami@gmail.com
San Gabriel Lin, Sherrie   shioujhy0966@gmail.com
San Leandro Fujimoto, Kayoko   fujisuiyo@att.net
San Marino Onami, Mayumi 626-793-8121 m.onami@yahoo.com
 
         
Colorado Arvada Krause, Lois J. 303-467-9859 krauseandy@aol.com
       
Florida Ft. Lauderdal DaVanzo, Marjorie

 

msdavanzo@aol.com
       
Hawaii Honolulu Arita, Elaine 808-839-4863 leconsulting2@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Hirate, Susan   hirate@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Komatsu, Ruth   ruthkomatsu@gmail.com
Honolulu Nakamoto, Irene   dnakamo@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Sekimitsu, Grace R   gracesekimitsu@gmail.com
       
Illinois Chicago Inoue-Darcy, Yuko 773-281-9265 yukochicago@hotmail.com
Chicago Mehta, Swati   mehtaswati@hotmail.com
Chicago Wang, Margot 773-769-5025 margot.wang@gmail.com
Chicago Vallalobos, Lidia   bazarmorelia@hotmail.com
Naperville Au, Annika 630-788-3366 annikaau@live.com
Naperville Lou, E-Ling 630-527-0663 mahalo807@yahoo.com
         
Kentucky Lexington Thorpe, Susan   mshthorpe@gmail.com
       
Maryland Silver Spring Melzer, Victoria   victoriaelisem@gmail.com
       
  Massachusetts Boston Bowers, Russell   russell.bowers@oharaschoolma.com
Cambridge Matsuyama, Hiroko 617-868-1745 hiroko.matsuyama@oharaschoolma.com
Framingham
Akkad, Minal
508-270-6759 minal_flower@yahoo.com
Uxbridge Maney, Tom   maneytom@aim.com
       
North Carolina Charlotte VanHuss, Julia P. 704-366-2504 juliavanhuss@mac.com
Franklin Wilson, Sibbie 828-524-1281 sibbiewilson@frontier.com
Swansboro

Aitken, Helen Beacham

252-764-3241 aitkenhb@gmail.com
Whitter Clark, Elizabeth   jeclark80@yahoo.com
Wilmington Maurer, Beverly   bevwilm@bellsouth.net
       
New York Canandaigua Eller, Saskia   saskia@rochester.rr.com
New York Takahashi, Asae 646-796-8476 asaetakahashi@gmail.com
 
 
 

Ohio

Batavia
Bowers-Klaine, Beth
 
Chagrin Falls Luders, Ingrid   luders.ingrid@gmail.com
Centerville Bennett, Louise Mente 937-439-9123 ronloubnt@gmail.com
Cleveland Heights Charlick, Judy 216-408-4077 jcharlick@ameritech.net
Cleveland Heights Clark, Elizabeth   jeclark80@yahoo.com
Cleveland Heights Dougherty, Ursel 216-381-9013 urseldougherty@roadrunner.com
Dayton Hamilton, Lynn 937-274-6675 lynneh1394@gmail.com
North Royalton Ranganathan, Isa 440-582-3891 isa5@sbcglobal.net
Pepper Pike Franklin, Barbara 216-292-6750 bcfranklin@gmail.com
Rocky River Molinaro, Hilla   adhmolinaro@att.net
Upper Arlington Rotella, Joe 614-537-7077 joer@createncraft.com
 
 
  Ontario, Canada Brampton Dominguez, Martha 416-452-7550 imbabura1973@hotmail.com
Etobicoke Mizoguchi, Hodo-Michiko   homi.shim@gmail.com
Markham Li, Ida   ida719@hotmail.com
Markham Lo, Jenny   jennyklo@hotmail.com
Markham Pang, Siena   sienapang@hotmail.com
Markham Tam, Rosita   rositatam@rogers.com
Markham Young, Alice   alice.young32@gmail.com
Mississauga Wu, Ming-Li   minglw@hotmail.com
North York Hsueh, Min Li Mary 416-223-2758 hsuehmary@yahoo.com
North York Hsueh, Tina 416-223-2758 twhsueh@gmail.com
Oakville Legros, Carol   carol_legros@hotmail.com
Ottawa Armstrong, Elizabeth   elizabeth.armstrong@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Furuya, Grace   higra@aol.com
Ottawa Kawasaki, Mitsuko   mkawasaki@rogers.com
Richmond Hill Leung, Lily   Lileung36@gmail.com
Toronto Au, Teresa   teresaskau@gmail.com
Toronto Koor, Sharon 416-920-0775 sharonkoor@hotmail.com
Toronto Leung, Gloria   g11wing@hotmail.com
Toronto Martel, Richard   richard.martel9@gmail.com
     
Oregon Portland Alter, Carolyn 503-280-0380 bcalter@mac.com
Portland Bava, Barbara 503-764-9673 bbava@comcast.net
       
Pennsylvania Berwyn Kim, Chung Un 610-644-7514 cukim@verizon.net
Broomall Lee, Myung Sook   honeysuckleln@hotmail.com
Lansdale Kim, Jean 215-368-4974 yangjinkim66@gmail.com
Media Kim, Kyungja   kyungokim7@gmail.com
Radnor Oh, Young Lee 610-688-9012 drhenryoh@hotmail.com
Wynnewood Douglass, Ronell Y   ronell.douglass@verizon.net
 
 
Quebec, Canada Montreal Doedel, Adrienne 514-489-1417 acmdoedel@hotmail.com
Montreal Roest-Chapman, Truus 514-483-3999 truus.roestchapman@sympatico.ca
Montreal Williams, Lynne 514943-4164 willzann@sympatico.ca
       
South Carolina Greenville LaFleur-Stewart, Karen   karen216@bellsouth.net
Summerville Beers, Barbara   barbara.beers@icloud.com
Travelers Rest Harker, Diane L 864-836-6525 diharker@aol.com
       
 
Texas
San Antonio
Flanagan, Susan
210-289-9848
Houston Chang, Karen 713-876-5750 karen.chang@swbell.net
Houston Mathew, Sushila 281-908-3553 ohara.sushila@gmail.com
         
Virginia Arlington Buch, Alice   alicesbuch@verizon.net
       
 
Washington
Ridgefield
Danielson, Phyllis
360-576-7962
         
Ohara teachers outside of North America  
Mexico Mexico city Fuentes, Francisco 52-55-7668-9075 ikebanamexico@gmail.com
         
 

As of August 4, 2020

There is no current listing in your state. Please check it back later.

   

 

Newsletter
spacer

Copyright © NAOTA 2008